Staff

Tom Csora- Pastor
Phone: 216.661.8210  Email: tom.csora@graceoldbrooklyn.org

Julio Rivas - Associate Pastor
Phone: 216.661.8210  Email: Julio.Rivas@graceoldbrooklyn.org

Ben Roberts - Administrator
Phone: 216.661.8210  Email: ben.roberts@graceoldbrooklyn.org

Sue Ushek - Community Outreach
Phone: 216.661.8210  Email: sue.ushek@graceoldbrooklyn.org

Juliette Massey - Kids Ministry Director
Phone: 216.661.8210  Email: juliette.massey@graceoldbrooklyn.org

Gumby Lopez - Worship Ministry Director
Phone: 216.661.8210   Gumby.Lopez@graceoldbrooklyn.org

                                                                                                                                                                              

Elders

Micheal Creutz

Tom Csora

Chris Massey 

Keith Richert

Julio Rivas

Ben Roberts

Garry Solgos

 

 

Grace Church
2503 Broadview Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44109

 

Phone: 216.661.8210
Fax: 216.661.9777

 

 

Sunday Services:
Worship - 10 am
Kidz Church - 10 am
Cafe Oasis - 11:30 am